Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Jul 1 Mon
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 days away
Jul 1 Mon
Aug 1 Thu
2 months away
Sep 1 Sun
2 months away
Sep 10 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 3 months away
Sep 17 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 3 months away
Sep 24 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 3 months away
Oct 1 Tue
3 months away
Oct 8 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 3 months away
Oct 8 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 months away
Oct 15 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 months away
Oct 22 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 months away
Oct 29 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 months away
Nov 5 Tue
5 months away
Nov 12 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cicada killer wasp on foliage

Cicada Killer Wasps

Cicada killer wasps are starting to emerge. This picture was taken on Friday in a landscaped area outside the …