Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jun 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 1 month away
Jul 9 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 2 months away
Aug 13 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Sep 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 3 months away
Sep 10 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 4 months away
Oct 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Oct 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Nov 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 5 months away
Nov 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Dec 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 6 months away
Dec 10 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 months away
Jan 12 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 7 months away
Jan 14 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 months away
Feb 9 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 8 months away
Feb 11 2021

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Interested in Canning?

Interested in Canning?

If you are planning on having a garden this year you may want to learn more about canning your …

Cover photo for How to Make Kimchi

How to Make Kimchi

Traditional to Korean cuisine, kimchi is a spicy blend of naturally fermented vegetables including Napa cabbage, radishes, green onions, …

Rose sawfly on a rose leaf. Photo: SD Frank

Sawflies on Roses

For the past several weeks I have noticed damage to the leaves of my roses. Each year this happens and …