Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
200 N Broad St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 200 N Broad St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 2 days away
Oct 19 Sat
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 5 days away
Oct 22 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 29 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 5 Tue
4 weeks away
Nov 12 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 12 Tue
Chowan Ag. Building 4 weeks away
Nov 14 Thu
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 1 month away
Nov 19 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 1 month away
Nov 26 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 2 months away
Dec 3 Tue
2 months away
Dec 10 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 2 months away
Dec 10 Tue
Chowan Ag. Building 2 months away
Dec 12 Thu
Chowan Ag. Building 3 months away
Jan 9 2020
3 months away
Jan 14 2020

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Question Mark

Have a Gardening Question?

If you’re a North Carolina resident with a question about your garden, lawn, or landscape we can help. Submit …

Cover photo for What's in Season?

What's in Season?

Check out these seasonal guides from the NC 10% Campaign Resources webpage and find local food at your nearby farmers …

Kudzu bugs on white house trim

Fall Invaders

In spite of our continued warm weather, several of our typical cool-weather pests have begun their fall invasion of …