Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 730 N. Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932 730 N. Granville St. Suite A, Edenton, NC 27932 Chowan County Center 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 25 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 2 weeks away
Jun 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jun 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 2 months away
Jul 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 12 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 730 North Granville Street, Edenton, NC 27932 730 North Granville Street, Edenton, NC 27932 Chowan County Center 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 18 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 3 months away
Aug 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Aug 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 4 months away
Sep 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Sep 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 5 months away
Oct 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Oct 11 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 6 months away
Nov 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Nov 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 7 months away
Dec 1 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
camp flyer

Camp Is Calling, and I Must Go

Do you have an 8-14 year old that enjoys being outdoors, trying new things and meeting new friends?! 4-H …

Cover photo for Cottony Scale on Blueberry

Cottony Scale on Blueberry

Cottony Scale ( (Pulvinaria sp./spp.) has been observed again this Spring on several commercial blueberry farms in southeastern NC. …