Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Chowan County Center 4 days away
Jan 29 Wed
Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Chowan County Center 4 days away
Jan 29 Wed
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 5 days away
Jan 30 Thu
Leon Nixon Catering, 749 Virginia Rd, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Leon Nixon Catering, 749 Virginia Rd, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 6 days away
Jan 31 Fri
Feb 3 Mon
Leon Nixon Catering, 749 Virginia Rd, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Leon Nixon Catering, 749 Virginia Rd, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 5 Wed
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
2 weeks away
Feb 11 Tue
Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Chowan County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Chowan County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Chowan Ag. Building 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
4 weeks away
Feb 19 Wed
1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 1 month away
Feb 27 Thu
Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Chowan County Center 1 month away
Feb 28 Fri
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 1 month away
Mar 3 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
US Census 2020 logo

2020 Census

Established by the US Constitution, the US Census Bureau is required to conduct a count of every person in …