Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Leon Nixon Catering, 749 Virginia Rd, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Leon Nixon Catering, 749 Virginia Rd, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Chowan County Center 4 days away
Feb 27 Tue
5 days away
Feb 28 Wed
Beaufort County Extension Center, 155-A Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Center, 155-A Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889 Chowan County Center 6 days away
Mar 1 Thu
Rocky Hock Baptist Church 6 days away
Mar 1 Thu
Chowan Extension Center, 730 N. Granville St, Edenton, NC Chowan Extension Center, 730 N. Granville St, Edenton, NC Chowan County Center 6 days away
Mar 1 Thu
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New Bern Riverfront, 100 Middle St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New Bern Riverfront, 100 Middle St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 7 Wed
New Bern-Craven County Convention & Visitors Center, 203 S Front St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA New Bern-Craven County Convention & Visitors Center, 203 S Front St, New Bern, NC 28560, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 8 Thu
3 weeks away
Mar 13 Tue
Rocky Hock Baptist Church 1 month away
Apr 5 Thu
1 month away
Apr 10 Tue
310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Chowan County Center 2 months away
Apr 28 Sat
Rocky Hock Baptist Church 2 months away
May 3 Thu
2 months away
May 8 Tue
4 months away
Jun 12 Tue
7 months away
Sep 11 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Master Gardeners Announce Scholarship

Master Gardeners Announce Scholarship

The Chowan, Gates and Perquimans County Volunteer Master Gardeners are proud to announce The Katherine G. Shook Master Gardener …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

Cover photo for 4-H Holiday Greenery Fundraiser

4-H Holiday Greenery Fundraiser

We are now accepting orders for our annual Holiday Greenery Fundraiser! Help support our local 4-H Program and clubs …