Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Chowan County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 1 week away
Jul 9 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Bertie County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Started 4 weeks agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 2 2020
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 21 hours away
Jul 3 Fri
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 13 Mon
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 14 Tue
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 1 month away
Aug 13 Thu
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 1 Tue
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 7 Mon
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 8 Tue
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode The Villa Restaurant, 846 Halstead Blvd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA The Villa Restaurant, 846 Halstead Blvd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 3 months away
Sep 21 Mon
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 3 months away
Oct 5 Mon
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Oct 13 Tue
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 200 E Ward St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA 200 E Ward St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 4 months away
Oct 23 Fri
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Nov 3 Tue
Pasquotank County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Pasquotank County Center, 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 4 months away
Nov 9 Mon
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Nov 10 Tue