Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Chowan County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for April for Chowan County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Pasquotank County Center 13 hours ago
Apr 19 Fri
TODAY
Perquimans County Center 13 hours ago
Apr 19 Fri
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 3 days away
Apr 22 Mon
Perquimans County Center 846 Pro Gro Dr, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA 846 Pro Gro Dr, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Chowan County Center 3 days away
Apr 23 Tue
Bertie County Center 7 days away
Apr 26 Fri
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 1 week away
Apr 29 Mon
Washington County Center 102 Old Roper Rd., Plymouth, NC 27962, USA 102 Old Roper Rd., Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
May 1 Wed
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
May 2 Thu
Perquimans County Center 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Chowan County Center 2 weeks away
May 4 Sat
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 3 weeks away
May 8 Wed
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Chowan County Center 3 weeks away
May 9 Thu
Pasquotank County Center Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Chowan County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Perquimans County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Pasquotank County Center Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Vernon G James Research Center, 207 Research Station Rd, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Chowan County Center 4 weeks away
May 15 Wed
Pasquotank County Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Chowan County Center 4 weeks away
May 16 Thu